Team Directory

Jon Wahl - Team Leader - President

Jon has over 35 years of professional experience in the engineering and construction management fields. His involvement includes, base design, procurement, permitting, bidding, economic analysis, project execution and management in fields that include, but are not limited to: major oil drilling, land development, public utilities, environmental compliance and remediation, large scale earth work, subdivision planning, wind energy, and construction of sanitary landfills. As corporate president, Jon is directly responsible for the quality of all deliverable results, project progress, timing, budget, and personnel. 


 Contact: Main Office Phone: 814-233-1809 - FAX 814-443-1319

Team Contact Directory                                          Team Bios                       

Jon Wahl: President                               jwahl@somersetengineering.com

ext-4002

 

Kirk Baker: PE, Senior Engineer            kbaker@somersetengineering.com

Alex Benyo: MBA, Business Development abenyo@somersetengineering.com

ext. 4012

Fred Brant:  PE, Senior Engineer          fbrant@somersetengineering.com 

ext-4007

Rodney Brant: Senior Technician          rbrant@somersetengineering.com

ext-4004

Daryl Hunt PE, Senior Engineer            dhunt@somersetengineering.com

ext-4008

Michael Lear: Permit Specialist            mlear@somersetengineering.com 

ext-4003

Tara Miller: Project Coordinator          tmiller@somersetengineering.com

ext-4014

Sabrina Owens: Mechanical Engineer sownes@somersetengineering.com

ext-4010

John Philip: Senior Designer                jphilip@somersetengineering.com 

ext-4009   

Larry Philip: Engineering Designer      lphilip@somersetengineering.com

ext-4011

Ray Speicher: Business Development  rspeicher@somersetengineering.com

ext-4006

Dave Werner: Survey Crew Chief          dwerner@somersetengineering.com

ext-4013

Mark Yuko; Project Manager                 myuko@somersetengineering.com

ext-4005