Team Directory

Team

Contact: Main Phone: 814-443-1319

Email sales inquiries to abenyo@somersetengineering.com

Jon Wahl: President                             

jwahl@somersetengineering.com

 

Kirk Baker: PE, Senior Engineer          

kbaker@somersetengineering.com

Alex Benyo: MBA, Sales                       

abenyo@somersetengineering.com

ext.4012​

Fred Brant: PE, Senior Engineer          

fbrant@somersetengineering.com 

ext-4007

Darryl Hunt: PE, Senior Engineer            

dhunt@somersetengineering.com

ext-4008

Michael Lear: Permit Specialist          

mlear@somersetengineering.com 

ext-4003

Tara Miller: Project Coordinator         

tmiller@somersetengineering.com

ext-4014​

John Philip: Senior Designer               

jphilip@somersetengineering.com 

ext-4009   

Larry Philip: Engineering Designer      

lphilip@somersetengineering.com

ext-4011​

Mark Yuko: Project Manager                

myuko@somersetengineering.com

ext-4005